Learning Centre

Panchtantra, is a collection of five volumes of stories written by a teacher to help instruct the different aspects of kinghood for princes. The collection of stories in Pancha Tantra are a real treat for parents to help them in guiding them towards values in human life. Every story in Pancha Tantra is accompanied by a moral. Panchtantra is written in five volumes:

Panchtantra, Part I - The Loss of Friends
Panchtantra Part II - The winning of friends
Panchtantra Part III - Crows and Owls
Panchtantra Part IV - Loss of Gains
Panchtantra Part V - Considered Action
Google Advt