Home >> India Information >> Trains >> Time Table >> Garib Rath
 Register Now 
From Station:
To Station:
Train Name / Number

Garib Rath Trains

Train NumberTrain NameTrain Source StnSource Dep. TimeTrain Destination StnDest. Arr. Time
0528Lucknow Garib Rath SpecialBhopal Junction/BPL07:35AMLucknow Junction/LJN07:05PM
12113Pune Nagpur Garib Rath ExpressPune5:40 PMNagpur9:25 AM
12114Nagpur Pune Garib Rath Express Nagpur6:35 PMPune9:45 AM
12187Jabalpur Mumbai Garib Rath ExpressJabalpur7:30 PMMumbai CST12:15 PM
12188Mumbai Jabalpur Garib Rath ExpressMumbai CST1:30 PMJabalpur6:00 AM
12201Lokmanya Tilak (T) Kochuveli Garib Rath ExpressLokmanya Tilak4:55 PMKochuveli8:30 PM
12202Kochuveli Lokmanya Tilak (T) Garib Rath Express Kochuveli8:50 AMLokmanya Tilak11:45 AM
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Express (via New DelhiSaharsa3:00 PMAmritsar8:50 PM
12204Amritsar Saharsa Garib Rath Express (via New DelhiAmritsar4:30 AMSaharsa10:10 AM
12207Kathgodam Jammu Tawi Garib Rath ExpressKathgodam6:30 PMJammu Tawi9:40 AM
12208Jammu Tawi Kathgodam Garib Rath ExpressJammu Tawi11:45 PMKathgodam2:35 PM
12209Kanpur Kathgodam Garib Rath ExpressKanpur6:15 AMKathgodam3:05 PM
12210Kathgodam Kanpur Garib Rath ExpressKathgodam6:30 PMKanpur Central4:35 AM
12211Muzaffarpur Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath ExpressMuzaffarpur3:15 PMAnand Vihar Terminal12:25 PM
12212Anand Vihar (T) Muzaffarpur Garib Rath ExpressAnand Vihar Terminal9:00 PMMuzaffarpur5:55 PM
12215Delhi Sarai Rohila Bandra (T) Garib Rath ExpressDelhi Sarai Rohila9:20 AMBandra (T)8:10 AM
12216Bandra (T) Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath ExpressBandra (T)12:55 PMDelhi Sarai Rohilla12:10 PM
12255Yesvantpur Puducherry Garib Rath ExpressYesvantpur11:15 PMPuducherry8:50 AM
12256Puducherry Yesvantpur Garib Rath ExpressPuducherry10:05 PMYesvantpur8:25 AM
12257Yesvantpur Kochuveli Garib Rath ExpressYesvantpur Jn. 9:00 PMKochuveli 12:35 PM
12258Kochuveli Yesvantpur Garib Rath ExpressKochuveli 5:00 PMYesvantpur Jn.9:05 AM
12359Kolkata Patna Garib Rath ExpressKolkata8:00 PMPatna 5:30 AM
12360Patna Kolkata Garib Rath ExpressPatna 08:10 PMKolkata05:15 AM
12517Kolkata Guwahati Garib Rath Express Kolkata9:40 PMGuwahati3:40 PM
12518Guwahati Kolkata Garib Rath ExpressGuwahati9:00 PMKolkata3:00 PM
12535Lucknow Jn. Raipur Garib Rath ExpressLucknow Junction2:40 PMRaipur Junction7:15 AM
12536Raipur Lucknow Jn. Garib Rath ExpressRaipur Junction 12:20 PMLucknow Junction5:05 AM
12569Jaynagar Anand Vihar(T) Garib Rath ExpressJaynagar12:10 AMAnand Vihar Terminus8:25 AM
12570Anand Vihar (T) Jayanagar Garib Rath ExpressAnand Vihar Terminus5:00 PMJayanagar1:30 PM
12593Lucknow Bhopal ExpressLucknow10:45 PMBhopal9:35 AM
12594Bhopal Lucknow ExpressBhopal10:45 PMLucknow9:45 AM
12611Chennai Nizamuddin Garib Rath ExpressChennai Central6:10 AMNizamuddin10:20 AM
12612Nizamuddin Chennai Garib Rath ExpressNizamuddin4:00 PMChennai Central8:15 PM
12735Secunderabad Yesvantpur Garib Rath ExpressSecunderabad7:15 PMYesvantpur7:10 AM
12736Yesvantpur Secunderabad Garib Rath ExpressYesvantpur8:50 PMSecunderabad8:35 AM
12739Visakhapatnam Secunderabad Garib Rath ExpressVisakhapatnam8:30 PMSecunderabad8:10 AM
12740Secunderabad Visakhapatnam Garib Rath ExpressSecunderabad8:15 PMVisakhapatnam7:30 AM
12831Dhanbad Bhubaneswar Garib Rath ExpressDhanbad4:00 PMBhubaneswar8:15 AM
12832Bhubaneswar Dhanbad Garib Rath ExpressBhubaneswar8:10 PMDhanbad10:45 AM
12877Ranchi New Delhi Garib Rath Express Ranchi05:10 PMNew Delhi10:50 AM
12878New Delhi Ranchi Garip Rath ExpressNew Delhi04:10 PMRanchi10:40 AM
12881Howrah Puri Garib Rath ExpressHowrah8:55 PMPuri5:55 AM
12882Puri Howrah Garib Rath ExpressPuri10:15 PMHowrah7:05 AM
12909Bandra(T) Nizamuddin Garib Rath ExpressBandra (T)4:55 PMNizamuddin9:40 AM
12910Nizamuddin Bandra (T) Garib Rath ExpressNizamuddin3:40 PMBandra Terminus8:10 AM
12983Ajmer Chandigarh Garib Rath ExpressAjmer Junction5:55 PMChandigarh Junction6:45 AM
12984Chandigarh Ajmer Garib Rath ExpressChandigarh Junction9:05 PMAjmer Junction9:55 AM
22405Bhagalpur Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath ExpressBhagalpur1:30 PMDelhi Anand Vihar (T)8:25 AM
22406Anand Vihar (T) Bhagalpur Garib Rath ExpressDelhi Anand Vihar (T) 5:00 PMBhagalpur11:30 AM
22407Varanasi Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath ExpressVaranasi7:30 PMAnand Vihar Terminal10:05 AM

[ Previous Page ][ Next Page ]

Pages :  1  2

Total Records Found: 57 and Total Pages: 2

Trains time table by cities