Home >> India Information >> Trains >> Time Table >> Lokmanya Tilak
 Register Now 
From Station:
To Station:
Train Name / Number

Trains from Lokmanya Tilak

Train NumberTrain NameTrain Source StnSource Dep. TimeTrain Destination StnDest. Arr. Time
0133LTT Lucknow SpecialLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT11:25AMLucknow/LKO12:15PM
0139LTT Shirdi SpecialLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT10:40PMSainagar Shirdi/SNSI05:00AM
0143Mandaudih SpecialLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT01:20PMManduadih/MUV03:30PM
0157LTT Muzaffarpur SpecialLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT01:20PMMuzaffarpur Junction/MFP11:35PM
0161LTT Darbhanga SpecialLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT12:50AMDarbhanga Junction/DBG02:15PM
0631Madurai ExpressLokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT10:45AMMadurai Junction/MDU09:05PM
11013Lokmanya Tilak (T) Coimbatore ExpressLokmanya Tilak10:35 PMCoimbatore Main Junction7:00 AM
11015Lokmanya Tilak (T) Gorakhpur Kushi Nagar ExpressLokmanya Tilak10:45 PMGorakhpur7:15 AM
11043Lokmanya Tilak (T) Madurai ExpressLokmanya Tilak12:15 AMMadurai12:30 AM
11055Lokmanya Tilak (T) Gorakhpur Godaan ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)10:55 AMGorakhpur Junction8:15 PM
11059Lokmanya Tilak (T) Chhapra Godaan ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)10:55 AMChhapra Junction8:55 PM
11061Lokmanya Tilak (T) Muzaffarpur ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:15 PMMuzaffarpur10:40 PM
11065Lokmanya Tilak (T) Darbhanga ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:15 PMDarbhanga1:20 AM
11067Lokmanya Tilak (T) Faizabad/ Raebareli Saket ExpreLokmanya Tilak (T)5:20 AMFaizabad9:25 AM
11069Lokmanya Tilak (T) Allahabad ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)5:20 AMAllahabad8:50 AM
11071Lokmanya Tilak (T) Varanasi Kamayani ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:40 PMVaranasi7:25 PM
12101Lokmanya Tilak (T) Howrah Jnaneswari ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)8:35 PMHowrah3:35 AM
12107Lokmanya Tilak (T) Lucknow ExpressLokmanya Tilak4:25 PMLucknow3:10 PM
12117Lokmanya Tilak (T) Manmad ExpressLokmanya Tilak3:00 PMManmad7:25 PM
12143Lokmanya Tilak (T) Sultanpur ExpresLokmanya Tilak4:40 PMSultanpur7:45 PM
12145Lokmanya Tilak (T) Bhubaneswar ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)8:35 PMBhubaneswar5:30 AM
12151Lokmanya Tilak (T) Howrah Samarsata ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)8:35 PMHowrah Junction8:25 AM
12153Lokmanya Tilak (T) Habibganj ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)4:25 PMHabibganj5:30 AM
12161Lokmanya Tilak (T) Agra Cantt. Lashkar ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)4:25 PMAgra Cantt.12:55 PM
12165Lokmanya Tilak (T) Varanasi ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)5:20 AMVaranasi7:05 AM
12171Lokmanya Tilak (T) Haridwar AC ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)7:55 AMHaridwar1:15 PM
12173Lokmanya Tilak (T) Pratapgarh Udyog Nagari ExpressLokmanya Tilak4:25 PMPratapgarh6:55 PM
12201Lokmanya Tilak (T) Kochuveli Garib Rath ExpressLokmanya Tilak4:55 PMKochuveli8:30 PM
12219Lokmanya Tilak (T) Secunderabad AC Duronto ExpressLokmanya Tilak11:05 PMSecunderabad11:05 AM
12223Lokmanya Tilak (T) Ernakulam AC Duronto ExpressLokmanya Tilak8:50 PMErnakulam5:45 PM
12293Lokmanya Tilak (T) Allahabad AC DurontoExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)5:25 PMAllahabad12:25 PM
12336Lokmanya Tilak (T) Bhagalpur ExpressLokmanya Tilak8:05 AMBhagalpur6:30 PM
12519Lokmanya Tilak (T) Kamakhya AC ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)7:50 AMKamakhya Junction4:15 AM
12542Lokmanya Tilak (T) Gorakhpur ExpressLokmanya Tilak11:10 AMGorakhpur5:20 PM
12546Lokmanya Tilak (T) Darbhanga Karmabhoomi ExpressLokmanya Tilak11:20 AMDarbhanga Junction9:10 PM
12563Lokmanya Tilak (T) Faizabad ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)2:30 PMFaizabad5:40 PM
12619Lokmanya Tilak (T) Mangalore Matsyagandha ExpressLokmanya Tilak3:20 PMMangalore Central7:30 AM
12745Lokmanya Tilak (T) Puri ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:15 AMPuri9:10 AM
12750Lokmanya Tilak (T) Visakhapatnam ExpressLokmanya Tilak12:25 PMVisakhapatnam2:45 PM
12811Lokmanya Tilak (T) Hatia ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:15 PMHatia3:45 AM
12879Lokmanya Tilak (T) Bhubaneswar ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)12:15 AMBhubaneswar7:15 AM
13202Lokmanya Tilak (T) Rajendranagar ExpressLokmanya Tilak10:15 PMRajendranagar9:55 AM
14313Lokmanya Tilak (T) Bareilly ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)8:05 AMBareilly3:40 PM
15017Lokmanya Tilak (T) Gorakhpur ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)6:35 AMGorakhpur7:10 AM
15268Lokmanya Tilak (T) Raxaul Jan Sadharan ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)3:50 PMRaxaul7:40 AM
15611Lokmanya Tilak (T) Guwahati (Kamakhya) KarmabhoomiLokmanya Tilak (T)11:25 AMKamakhya7:15 PM
15645Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Guwahati ExpressLokmanya Tilak Terminus8:05 AMGuwahati11:30 AM
15647Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Guwahati Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus8:05 AMGuwahati1:00 PM
16345Lokmanya Tilak (T) Thiruvananthapuram Netravati ExLokmanya Tilak11:40 AMTrivandrum Central6:40 PM
18029Lokmanya Tilak (T) Shalimar ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)9:55 PMShalimar12:15 PM

[ Previous Page ][ Next Page ]

Pages :  1  2

Total Records Found: 57 and Total Pages: 2

Trains time table by cities