Home >> India Information >> Trains >> Time Table >> Mail/Express
 Register Now 
From Station:
To Station:
Train Name / Number

Mail/Express Trains

Train NumberTrain NameTrain Source StnSource Dep. TimeTrain Destination StnDest. Arr. Time
14114Dehradun Allahabad Link ExpressDehradun1:25 PMAllahabad8:10 AM
14115Allahabad Haridwar ExpressAllahabad Jn. 11:35 PMHaridwar Jn.2:30 PM
14116Haridwar Allahabad ExpressHaridwar Jn.4:20 PMAllahabad Jn.7:45 AM
14119Kathgodam Dehradun Express Kathgodam 7:45 PMDehradun4:20 AM
14120Dehradun Kathgodam ExpressDehradun10:55 PMKathgodam7:10 AM
14123Pratapgarh Kanpur Express Pratapgarh4:45 AMKanpur Central9:40 AM
14124Kanpur Pratapgarh ExpressKanpur Central5:35 PMPratapgarh10:50 PM
14125Allahabad Faizabad Intercity ExpressAllahabad6:15 PMFaizabad11:10 PM
14126Faizabad Allahabad ExpressFaizabad4:35 AMAllahabad9:20 AM
14163Allahabad Meerut City Sangam ExpressAllahabad 5:45 PMMeerut City6:40 AM
14164Meerut City Allahabad Sangam ExpressMeerut City7:00 PMAllahabad8:10 AM
14201Jaunpur Rae Bareli Express Jaunpur4:00 PMRae Bareli9:30 PM
14202Rae Bareli Jaunpur ExpressRae Bareli6:40 AMJaunpur12:05 PM
14203Varanasi Lucknow Intercity ExpressVaranasi4:20 PMLucknow Charbagh10:10 PM
14204Lucknow Varanasi Intercity ExpressLucknow7:00 AMVaranasi 1:30 PM
14205Faizabad Delhi ExpressFaizabad9:30 PMDelhi 9:35 AM
14206Delhi Faizabad ExpressDelhi6:40 PMFaizabad7:20 AM
14207Pratapgarh Delhi Padmavati ExpressPratapgarh5:00 PMDelhi7:10 AM
14208Delhi Partapgarh Padmavati ExpressDelhi7:50 PMPartapgarh8:20 AM
14209Vidhyachal Lucknow Intercity ExpressVidhyachal1:45 PMLucknow Charbagh7:40 PM
14210Lucknow Vindhtachal Intercity ExpressLucknow7:30 AMVindhtachal1:15 PM
14211Agra Cantt. New Delhi Intercity ExpressAgra Cantt.6:00 AMNew Delhi10:20 AM
14212New Delhi Agra Cantt. Intercity ExpressNew Delhi05:40 PMAgra Cantt.9:55 PM
14213Varanasi Gonda Inter City ExpressVaranasi Junction2:15 PMGonda Junction7:55 PM
14214Gonda Varanasi Intercity ExpressGonda Junction6:55 AMVaranasi Junction1:40 PM
14215Allahabad Lucknow Ganga Gomti ExpressAllahabad6:00 AMLucknow Charbagh10:10 AM
14216Lucknow Allahabad Ganga Gomti ExpressLucknow6:00 PMAllahabad10:25 PM
14217Allahabad Chandigarh Unchahar ExpressAllahabad 02:05 PMChandigarh9:25 AM
14218Chandigarh Allahabad Unchahar ExpressChandigarh04:25 PMAllahabad 11:20 AM
14227Varanasi Lucknow Varuna ExpressVaranasi4:55 AMLucknow Charbagh9:50 AM
14228Lucknow Varanasi Varuna ExpressLucknow5:50 PMVaranasi11:20 PM
14235Varanasi Bareilly Express Varanasi11:45 PMBareilly1:50 PM
14236Bareilly Varanasi ExpressBareilly3:30 PMVaranasi6:50 AM
14257Varanasi New Delhi Kashi Vishwanath Express Varanasi1:45 PMNew Delhi6:10 AM
14258New Delhi Varanasi Kashi Viswanath ExpressNew Delhi11:40 AMVaranasi4:45 AM
14259Rameswaram Varanasi ExpressRameswaram11:00 PMVaranasi4:40 AM
14260Varanasi Rameswaram ExpressVaranasi9:15 PMRameswaram1:15 AM
14265Varanasi Dehradun ExpressVaranasi Junction08:30 AMDehradun06:40 AM
14266Dehradun Varanasi ExpressDehradun6:15 PMVaranasi3:45 PM
14307Prayag Bareilly ExpressPrayag10:15 PMBareilly10:55 AM
14308Bareilly Prayag ExpressBareilly5:05 PMPrayag5:30 AM
14309Ujjain Dehradun Ujjaini ExpressUjjain3:00 PMDehradun7:00 PM
14310Dehradun Ujjain ExpressDehradun6:00 AMUjjain9:05 AM
14311Bareilly Bhuj Ala Hazarat ExpressBareilly6:25 AMBhuj2:00 PM
14312Bhuj Bareilly Ala Hazrat ExpressBhuj12:25 PMBareilly8:25 PM
14313Lokmanya Tilak (T) Bareilly ExpressLokmanya Tilak (T)8:05 AMBareilly3:40 PM
14314Bareilly Lokmanya Tilak (T) ExpressBareilly10:45 AMLokmanya Tilak (T)08:00 PM
14315Bareilly New Delhi ExpressBareilly4:55 AMNew Delhi10:05 AM
14316 New Delhi Bareilly ExpressNew Delhi4:35 PMBareilly9:55 PM
14317Indore Dehradun ExpressIndore3:05 PMDehradun7:00 PM

First Previous  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13 NextLast
Total Records Found: 1521 and Total Pages: 31

Trains time table by cities