Home >> India Information >> Trains >> Time Table >> Orissa
 Register Now 
From Station:
To Station:
Train Name / Number

Trains from Orissa

Train NumberTrain NameTrain Source StnSource Dep. TimeTrain Destination StnDest. Arr. Time
0822Barbil Shalimar SpecialBarbil/BBN07:30AMShalimar/SHM03:30PM
0824Barbil Shalimar Weekly SpecialBarbil/BBN07:30AMShalimar/SHM03:30PM
11020Bhubaneswar Mumbai Konark ExpressBhubaneswar3:20 PMMumbai CST3:55 AM
12022Barbil Howrah Jan Shatabdi ExpressBarbil1:45 PMHowrah Jn.8:50 PM
12074Bhubaneswar Howrah Jan Shatabdi ExpressBhubaneswar6:00 AMHowrah12:40 PM
12146Bhubaneswar Lokmanya Tilak (T) ExpressBhubaneswar11:05 PMLokmanya Tilak (T)7:30 AM
12278Puri Howrah AC Duronto ExpressPuri6:15 AMHowrah1:45 PM
12281Bhubaneswar New Delhi Duronto ExpressBhubaneswar8:10 AMNew Delhi 6:05 AM
12580Puri Digha ExpressPuri11:35 PMDigha9:30 AM
12586Sambalpur Howrah ExpressSambalpur Junction7:55 PMHowrah7:05 AM
12743Puri Surat Express Puri7:45 PM Surat3:20 AM
12746Puri Lokmanya Tilak (T) ExpressPuri5:00 AMLokmanya Tilak (T)1:35 PM
12801Puri New Delhi Purushottam Express Puri 9:50 PMNew Delhi4:50 AM
12815Puri New Delhi Express(Via Adra) Puri 10:55 AMNew Delhi5:00 PM
12819Bhubaneswar New Delhi Odisha Sampark Kranti ExpresBhubaneswar3:25 PMNew Delhi 8:50 PM
12822Puri Howrah Dhauli ExpressPuri11:50 AMHowrah08:15 PM
12830Bhubaneswar Chennai Central ExpressBhubaneswar12:00 PMChennai Central8:55 AM
12832Bhubaneswar Dhanbad Garib Rath ExpressBhubaneswar8:10 PMDhanbad10:45 AM
12838Puri Howrah ExpressPuri8:00 PMHowrah4:50 AM
12843Puri Ahmedabad Express (via Vizianagaram) Puri5:30 PM Ahmedabad7:25 AM
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur ExpressBhubaneswar7:30 AMYesvantpur11:10 AM
12872Titlagarh Howrah Ispat ExpressTitlagarh5:20 AMHowrah6:45 PM
12875Puri New Delhi Neelanchal Express Via Tata Nagar) Puri 10:55 AMNew Delhi9:40 PM
12880Bhubaneswar Lokmanya Tilak (T) ExpressBhubaneswar7:00 AMLokmanya Tilak (T)1:35 PM
12882Puri Howrah Garib Rath ExpressPuri10:15 PMHowrah7:05 AM
12888Puri Howrah ExpressPuri10:15 PMHowrah7:05 AM
12891Baripada Bhubaneswar Express Bangriposi4:20 AMBhubaneswar10:00 AM
12892Bhubaneswar Baripada Express Bhubaneswar5:10 PMBangriposi10:50 AM
12893 Bhubaneswar Balangiri ExpressBhubaneswar6:45 AMBalangiri1:40 PM
12894Balangiri Bhubaneswar Express Balangiri2:40 PMBhubaneswar9:50 PM
12896Puri Howrah ExpressPuri10:15 PMHowrah7:05 AM
12898Bhubaneswar Puducherry ExpressBhubaneswar12:00 PMPuducherry1:20 PM
12994Puri Gandhidham Express Puri7:45 PMGandhidham1:20 PM
14710Puri Bikaner ExpressPuri5:00 AMBikaner Junction10:45 PM
15639Puri Guwahati ExpressPuri1:45 PMGuwahati10:00 PM
15643Puri Kamakhya Express Puri10:15 PMKamakhya4:20 AM
17015Bhubaneswar Secunderabad Visakha ExpressBhubaneswar8:35 AMSecunderabad7:30 AM
17479Puri Tirupati ExpressPuri12:25 PMTirupati4:35 PM
18008Baripada Shalimar Simlipal ExpressBaripada3:45 AMShalimar9:20 AM
18105Rourkela Bhubaneswar Intercity ExpressRourkela5:30 AMBhubaneswar1:00 PM
18106Bhubaneswar Rourkela Inter City ExpressBhubaneswar1:35 PMRourkela9:30 PM
18107Rourkela Koraput Express Rourkela4:45 PMKoraput7:45 AM
18108Koraput Rourkela Express Koraput4:30 PM Rourkela6:50 AM
18109Rourkela Jammu Tawi ExpressRourkela Junction11:35 AMJammu Tawi1:45 PM
18190Alappuzha Rourkela Tatanagar Link Express Rourkela6:15 AMTatanagar9:10 AM
18301Sambalpur Rayagada Express Sambalpur Junction6:30 AMRayagada1:20 PM
18302Rayagada Sambalpur Express Rayagada2:30 PM Sambalpur9:00 PM
18303Sambalpur Puri ExpressSambalpur6:10 AMPuri 12:50 PM
18304Puri Sambalpur Express Puri 3:25 PMSambalpur10:15 PM
18309Sambalpur Hazur Sahib Nanded Nagavalli ExpressSambalpur9:00 AMHazur Sahib Naded2:35 PM

[ Previous Page ][ Next Page ]

Pages :  1  2

Total Records Found: 89 and Total Pages: 2

Trains time table by cities