Owen Wilson

(Hollywood Star)
Owen Wilson
Personal Details
D.O.B. 1968
Star Sign
Height 5' 10"

Owen Wilson grew up in Texas. His father Robert Andrew Wilson was an advertising executive and his mother Laura was a photographer. He has two brothers named Andrew Wilson and Luke Wilson.

Major Movie

Bottle Rocket, The Cable Guy, Anaconda, Armageddon, The Minus Man, The Haunting, Shanghai Noon, Zoolander, I Spy, The Big Bounce, Starsky & Hutch, Meet the Fockers, Wedding Crashers, Night at the Museum, Drillbit Taylor, Marley & Me

Owen Wilson - Movies

Masterminds  (2016) 

Inherent Vice  (2014) 

The Internship  (2013) 

The Big Year  (2011) 

Cars 2  (2011) 

Midnight in Paris  (2011) 

Hall Pass  (2011) 

Little Fockers  (2010)